Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! All of our gummies are compliant with the 2018 Farm Bill, are hemp-derived and stay below the legal limit for Delta-9 THC. So yes, our CBD/Hemp gummies are Federally Legal and we have the lab reports to prove it!

Currently, our gelatin based gummies are not vegan friendly. We have begun developing a vegan gummie and we hope to make those available later this year! In the mean time, we frequently offer vegan friendly snacks and juices at our pop-up events!

Yes! There's a reason very few gummie brands use real fresh fruit juice in their recipes. It's more expensive, much more time consuming, and generally a pain in the ass. But we believe the juice is worth the squeeze :) There's no substitute for the fresh natural flavors, rich vitamins and antioxidants that only come from fresh fruit juices.

Our gummies are made with high-quality Pennsylvania hemp and are specially formulated to provide a balanced, pleasurable experience that won’t overwhelm the senses. If you are a new user, we encourage you to start with one, or even half of a gummie, and to gradually increase after an hour according to your desired intensity level. It’s important to note that every body is different and will respond to our products differently. You should consult with your doctor before taking any hemp-supplement, especially if you haven’t used hemp-infused products in the past. 

Each of our products have an associated “Experience” like Rest, Refresh or Relax. These can be used as a loose guideline on what to expect from that product.